Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds – The Verge


Engadget

Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds
The Verge
Audio startup Doppler Labs has delayed the shipment of Here One, the wireless earbuds that can stream music and also augment the sounds of the world around you. The earbuds were announced in June and were supposed to ship in November, but that …
Doppler’s smart earbuds coming to sports events and museumsEngadget
Doppler Labs provides ‘augmented reality listening’ for fans of New York Philharmonic, New York Mets, and Cleveland …VentureBeat

all 5 news articles »

About the author

Related Articles

Chat with Ted now! I'm online!
  • SPX 2,438.30 +3.80 0.16%
  • Apple Inc. 146.28 +0.65 0.45%
  • PCLN 1,874.28 +11.35 0.61%
  • TQQQ 106.28 +1.18 1.12%
  • UPRO 105.83 +0.45 0.43%
  • Facebook, Inc. 155.07 +1.67 1.09%
  • AMZN 1,003.74 +2.44 0.24%
  • NFLX 158.03 +3.14 2.03%
  • GOOGL 986.09 +9.47 0.97%
  • ACIA 44.62 +2.98 7.16%
  • TWLO 29.71 +0.96 3.34%
  • Alibaba Group Holding Limited 143.01 +0.74 0.52%
  • NUGT 33.60 +1.82 5.73%
  • IBB 320.74 +0.63 0.20%
  • CMG 415.28 -5.64 -1.34%
  • SBUX 59.81 +0.30 0.50%
  • TSLA 383.45 +0.84 0.22%
  • Microsoft Corporation 71.21 +0.95 1.35%
  • BIDU 178.14 -1.19 -0.66%
  • PNRA 314.50 -0.08 -0.03%
  • BWLD 127.35 -2.10 -1.62%