Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds – The Verge


Engadget
Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds
The Verge
Audio startup Doppler Labs has delayed the shipment of Here One, the wireless earbuds that can stream music and also augment the sounds of the world around you. The earbuds were announced in June and were supposed to ship in November, but that …
Doppler’s smart earbuds coming to sports events and museumsEngadget
Doppler Labs provides ‘augmented reality listening’ for fans of New York Philharmonic, New York Mets, and Cleveland …VentureBeat

all 5 news articles »

Click here to read full article

About the author

Related Articles

  • SPX 2,204.71 +12.76 0.58%
  • Apple Inc. 109.11 -0.79 -0.72%
  • PCLN 1,499.76 +26.76 1.82%
  • TQQQ 120.39 +2.72 2.31%
  • UPRO 77.72 +1.29 1.69%
  • Facebook, Inc. 117.43 +2.03 1.76%
  • AMZN 759.36 +19.02 2.57%
  • NFLX 119.16 -1.65 -1.37%
  • GOOGL 778.22 +13.76 1.80%
  • ACIA 69.06 +2.65 3.99%
  • TWLO 30.73 +0.37 1.22%
  • Alibaba Group Holding Limited 90.99 +0.51 0.56%
  • NUGT 8.48 -0.04 -0.47%
  • IBB 271.93 +1.47 0.54%
  • CMG 396.27 -3.76 -0.94%
  • SBUX 57.50 +0.29 0.51%
  • TSLA 186.80 +5.33 2.94%
  • Microsoft Corporation 60.22 +0.97 1.64%
  • BIDU 164.32 +2.65 1.64%
  • PNRA 213.51 -0.16 -0.07%
  • BWLD 170.85 +2.75 1.64%