Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds – The Verge


Engadget
Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds
The Verge
Audio startup Doppler Labs has delayed the shipment of Here One, the wireless earbuds that can stream music and also augment the sounds of the world around you. The earbuds were announced in June and were supposed to ship in November, but that …
Doppler’s smart earbuds coming to sports events and museumsEngadget
Doppler Labs provides ‘augmented reality listening’ for fans of New York Philharmonic, New York Mets, and Cleveland …VentureBeat

all 5 news articles »

Click here to read full article

About the author

Related Articles

  • SPX 2,365.38 +14.22 0.60%
  • Apple Inc. 136.70 +0.98 0.72%
  • PCLN 1,647.00 +9.60 0.59%
  • TQQQ 84.36 +1.32 1.59%
  • UPRO 96.12 +1.63 1.73%
  • Facebook, Inc. 133.72 +0.19 0.14%
  • AMZN 856.44 +11.37 1.35%
  • NFLX 142.60 +0.38 0.27%
  • GOOGL 849.27 +2.72 0.32%
  • ACIA 66.54 -0.04 -0.06%
  • TWLO 31.96 -0.39 -1.21%
  • Alibaba Group Holding Limited 102.12 +1.60 1.59%
  • NUGT 11.97 -0.26 -2.13%
  • IBB 292.80 -1.55 -0.53%
  • CMG 432.36 +4.75 1.11%
  • SBUX 57.54 +0.19 0.33%
  • TSLA 277.39 +5.16 1.90%
  • Microsoft Corporation 64.49 -0.13 -0.20%
  • BIDU 185.62 +0.45 0.24%
  • PNRA 232.10 +0.68 0.29%
  • BWLD 158.20 -0.85 -0.53%