Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds – The Verge


Engadget

Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds
The Verge
Audio startup Doppler Labs has delayed the shipment of Here One, the wireless earbuds that can stream music and also augment the sounds of the world around you. The earbuds were announced in June and were supposed to ship in November, but that …
Doppler’s smart earbuds coming to sports events and museumsEngadget
Doppler Labs provides ‘augmented reality listening’ for fans of New York Philharmonic, New York Mets, and Cleveland …VentureBeat

all 5 news articles »

About the author

Related Articles

Chat with Ted now! I'm online!
  • SPX 2,446.58 -5.93 -0.24%
  • Apple Inc. 160.01 +0.23 0.14%
  • PCLN 1,818.57 +0.37 0.02%
  • TQQQ 108.02 -1.09 -1.00%
  • UPRO 106.84 -0.72 -0.67%
  • Facebook, Inc. 168.80 -0.84 -0.50%
  • AMZN 957.87 -9.03 -0.93%
  • NFLX 168.12 -1.22 -0.72%
  • GOOGL 942.88 +2.48 0.26%
  • ACIA 43.36 +0.65 1.52%
  • TWLO 28.97 -0.08 -0.28%
  • Alibaba Group Holding Limited 175.30 +0.80 0.46%
  • NUGT 33.17 +0.38 1.16%
  • IBB 309.50 -1.02 -0.33%
  • CMG 298.30 -7.22 -2.36%
  • SBUX 53.98 -0.47 -0.86%
  • TSLA 349.78 +8.43 2.47%
  • Microsoft Corporation 72.83 -0.33 -0.44%
  • BIDU 224.72 -1.39 -0.61%
  • PNRA 314.93 0.00 %
  • BWLD 104.55 -2.30 -2.15%