Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds – The Verge


Engadget

Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds
The Verge
Audio startup Doppler Labs has delayed the shipment of Here One, the wireless earbuds that can stream music and also augment the sounds of the world around you. The earbuds were announced in June and were supposed to ship in November, but that …
Doppler’s smart earbuds coming to sports events and museumsEngadget
Doppler Labs provides ‘augmented reality listening’ for fans of New York Philharmonic, New York Mets, and Cleveland …VentureBeat

all 5 news articles »

About the author

Related Articles

Chat with Ted now! I'm online!
  • SPX 2,384.20 -4.57 -0.19%
  • Apple Inc. 143.65 -0.14 -0.10%
  • PCLN 1,846.82 +10.95 0.60%
  • TQQQ 95.33 +0.54 0.57%
  • UPRO 98.67 -0.61 -0.61%
  • Facebook, Inc. 150.25 +2.55 1.73%
  • AMZN 924.99 +6.61 0.72%
  • NFLX 152.20 -0.88 -0.57%
  • GOOGL 924.52 +33.08 3.71%
  • ACIA 45.84 -0.76 -1.63%
  • TWLO 33.05 +0.21 0.64%
  • Alibaba Group Holding Limited 115.50 +0.07 0.06%
  • NUGT 8.15 +0.41 5.30%
  • IBB 297.64 +1.12 0.38%
  • CMG 474.47 -7.53 -1.56%
  • SBUX 60.06 -1.24 -2.02%
  • TSLA 314.07 +5.44 1.76%
  • Microsoft Corporation 68.46 +0.19 0.28%
  • BIDU 180.23 -7.63 -4.06%
  • PNRA 312.68 -0.71 -0.23%
  • BWLD 157.55 +1.15 0.74%