Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds – The Verge


Engadget

Doppler Labs delays its futuristic augmented reality earbuds
The Verge
Audio startup Doppler Labs has delayed the shipment of Here One, the wireless earbuds that can stream music and also augment the sounds of the world around you. The earbuds were announced in June and were supposed to ship in November, but that …
Doppler’s smart earbuds coming to sports events and museumsEngadget
Doppler Labs provides ‘augmented reality listening’ for fans of New York Philharmonic, New York Mets, and Cleveland …VentureBeat

all 5 news articles »

 

Or become a member! Membership has it's benefits...

About the author

Related Articles

Chat with Ted now! I'm online!
  • Unfortunately, we could not get stock quotes this time.
Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.